Cullop Jennings Florist
0
517 W. Clay St. Collinsville, IL 62234
LOCAL: (618) 344-0404 TOLLFREE: (800) 618-3440
Shop
Customer Reviews
Cullop Jennings Florist
Local Collinsville, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great florists
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

My floral arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always comes through for me when I send flowers to my girlfriend's office. She loves them!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Never had any problems great florist
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flower arrangement was lovely. I will use your flower shop again
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers for my sister in law's funeral were simply gorgeous! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you again for coming through on everything; the arrangement, chocolates, delivery. All of this helped my mom in celebrating her 80th birthday!!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent birthday flowers for a Friday not realizing the recipient was out of town. When they tried to deliver and realized this, Cullop Jenning took it upon themselves to take it back, remake another fresh arrangement and redeliver on Monday when she got home. Wonderful, professional, thoughtful service... and of course the flowers were beautiful. Thank you Cullop Jennings!
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was absolutely beautiful. Perfect Kahok colors!
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The spray arrangement that was ordered for the funeral of a family member was beautiful and received many comments on how striking it was.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fabulous arrangement
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The funeral spray was gorgeous and the family was touched by the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

flower were beautiful and they were delivered in a timely manner, but driver forgot the chocolate
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I’ve been buy flowers from Cullop Jennings for over 20!years and they are perfect every time
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were all beautiful .
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Omg I was so happy with the arrangement .. looked amazing compared to a different co workers that she got from elsewhere ❤️❤️Just didn’t deliver on the right time but that’s ok thanks again .. maybe better on the time thing next time .. loved loved the way it was done thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I received for my Anniversary, Valentines Day and my Birthday were absolutely beautiful! Loved them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Collinsville, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Cullop Jennings Florist
517 W. Clay St.
Collinsville, IL. 62234
Local: (618) 344-0404

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21